ProHazcom Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This is My Second Course and the Content Quality is Excellent, the prices are affordable, I'm going to do more courses very soon to Increase My Knowledge and Skills for a Better Quality Of Life, Sense of Accomplishment By The Will Of God Almighty.”

    ~ DAVID S., Restaurant Manager from New York
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Thanks for all..”

    ~ Hazazi, 18 days ago
  • “great information”

    ~ Marizel, 3 months ago
  • “very clear and easy to implement”

    ~ Christine, 4 months ago
  • “GREAT!!!!”

    ~ Brady, 6 months ago
  • “Great Course Refresher or even just doing the course for the first time. ”

    ~ Hussein, 7 months ago
  • “The course gives all pertinent information for the workplace and is done very professionally. ”

    ~ DeAnn, 9 months ago
  • “It was a very good class there should be more information on the proper way to dispose of hazmat equipment. ”

    ~ Justyn, about 1 year ago
  • “Simple, quick, not as confusing as some of the other training websites.”

    ~ Malcolm, over 1 year ago
  • “great course, very informative”

    ~ Richard, over 1 year ago
  • “I really enjoy using pro trainings to train myself and my staff. They are very help at pro trainings”

    ~ Holly, over 1 year ago
  • “Quick and reliable”

    ~ Brooke, over 1 year ago
  • “This was fast, easy and very informative!! Also looks great on a resume for any healthcare position. ”

    ~ christina, almost 2 years ago
  • “yes”

    ~ Ronald, about 2 years ago
  • “very good”

    ~ Paul, over 2 years ago
  • “Another helpful brief training course in safty tip for the work place to reduce the risk of injury.”

    ~ Quewana, over 2 years ago
  • “Very good training on hazardous materials.”

    ~ Jean Bertin, over 2 years ago
  • “I'm getting tired of taking these tests ”

    ~ Farhan, over 2 years ago
  • “the service here at ProTraining is the best”

    ~ Akeel, about 3 years ago
  • “great class”

    ~ Jason, over 3 years ago
  • “The course is simple, visually appealing and easy to use. I enjoyed being able to review the information prior to payment as it helped me fully understand if this was the right course for me. ”

    ~ Emily, almost 4 years ago